Board of Directors

As of  Feb 1, 2019

  • Duncan Michie Retired: Child & Family Services
  • Rev. Dr. Paul Campbell  Retired: Clergy
  • Carlos Clark   Acting Director of Custody Program, Manitoba Justice
  • Dave Collins  Retired: School Principal/Administrator
  • Jim Dixon  Retired: Lawyer
  • Dr. Edward Johnson  Professor/ Clinical Psychologist
  • Cheryl Jourdain  Speaker, All Native Circle Conference, United Church of Canada
  • Doris Quinn  Retired: Meteorologist
  • Anne Walker  Retired: Probation Officer



Lisa Lacroix   Executive Director, UCHH

Catherine Barnsley   Book Keeper, UCHH

House Staff

Dominion House

Dorchester House


McMillan House

House Manager: Wendell Harms

House Manager: Sydney Kehler House Manager: Audrey Dennis
Case Manager: Lindsay Pirt Case Manager: Clinton Izzard

Case Manager: Brittney Haile


  • Correctional Service of Canada
  • Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
  • Manitoba Justice
  • City of Winnipeg/Employment Income Assistance
  • Canadian Union of Public Employees United Church Halfway Homes Inc.
  • United Church of Canada


Annual Meetings


UCHH 2017 Annual Meeting

2017 ANNUAL REPORT (print version)